jobb-dax

1kommentarer

Imorgon ska jag jobba, på morgonen. jag tror inte att jag hade tänkt fara till invigningen dirr på morgonen så det är chill att jag jobbar, bara bra med x-tra pengar så jag får shoppa mer kläder! XD

I use to think we had it all, I know that I was wrong.
You said that your feelings change, you said you had to move on.
World's spinning round and round, and there's nothing I can do.
Pain that you were change your mind, brain feelings would turn around.

How could you leave me, when I was feeling love.
Tell me...
How could you leave me, and leave our love behind.

You told me your lonely, but you dont love nobody.
We were lovers together, now I'm gonna miss you forever and ever.
Miss You forever.

Why did you leave me?
Oh how I miss you..

How I miss you..

Why did you leave?


Detta är lyrics till min nyaste favoritlåt, var tvungen att lyssna på låten typ 100 gånger och skriva, därför att låten är okänd och finns inte på youtube att man kan lyssna på den eller så finns det inga lyrics. Jag gjorde så gott jag kunde =P

Sitter nu och käkar ostbågar =) mums!
Ska gå och kolla vad det blir för mat,

Puss Puss,

Madde ♥

1 kommentarer

Mia

29 Oct 2008 21:17

Var jobbar du? :)

Kommentera

Publiceras ej